Skip To Main Content

Board of Education

Mason County Schools Board of Education 

2023-2024 School Year

Dr. Michael Coleman, Chair

Lamont Johnson, Vice Chair

Vicky LoweMember

Theresa Fite, Member

Karen Osborne, Member



2023-24 School Board Meeting Location and Dates 

All Board Meetings Begin at 6pm unless otherwise noted.



Central Office

July 10

Central Office

August 14

High School

September 11

Middle School

October 16

Intermediate School

November 13

Straub Elementary

December 11

High School

January 8

Middle School

February 12

Intermediate School

March 11* will begin at 5pm

Straub Elementary

April 15

Central Office

May 13

Central Office

June 10

Agendas and Minutes (click here)
The link above will contain board meeting agendas and minutes from January 2017 thru present.

*Date was changed due to a scheduling conflict. Correct date is listed above. 

Board Members


There are no events to display