Central Office

Rick Ross, Superintendent
Kermit Belcher, Assistant Superintendent
Greta Stanfield, Special Education Director
Holly Kimble, Instructional Supervisor  
Ron Ishmael, District Assessment Coordinator
Kim Sapp, Food Service Director
Shirley Price, Director of Pupil Personnel

Elaine Collins, Administrative Assistant
Kathleen Decker, Health Insurance /  District Payroll Clerk 
Valerie Saunders,  District Payroll Clerk
Lisa Moreland,   Finance Officer
Amber Tolle, Preschool and Special Education Assistant

Liz Wallingford, School Pyschologist
Chelsea Denham, School Pyschologist
34 East Second Street | Maysville, KY 41056
Phone: (606) 564-5563
Fax: (606) 564-5392